The Sandy Springs Conservancy is honored to welcome the following new Board Members to our organization in 2019:

Kathleen Goff – Associate Principal, DaVinci Collaborative, LLC
Charles Hoag – Chief Administrative Officer/EVP, Signature Bank
Gina Miller – Partner, Bennett Thrasher
Kamyar “Kamy” Molavi – Principal, Molavi Law
Michael Saulner – Director, Aprio
Gabriel Sterling – Chief Operating Officer, Georgia Secretary of State’s Office

Our distinguished Board Members bring an array of expertise, skills, and a passion to create more parks, greenspace, and trails in Sandy Springs. They are already making a positive impact with our initiatives. We are thankful for their dedication to our organization and the community.

Recent Posts

The 2018 Thought Leaders Dinner

October 17th from 6:00 – 8:30 PM The purpose of the Thought Leaders Dinner is to educate community leaders and government about important greenspace issues. This year the dinner topic will be a conservation about connectivity and trail development in Sandy Springs and...

read more

Deadline for SSC photo contest has passed

Thank you for everyone who participated in our photo contest. The deadline for entering has now passed. Look for news soon! The Sandy Springs Conservancy is sponsoring a photo contest! There are prizes for both youth and adult entries! Entrants in the Photo Contest...

read more