Board Members & Staff

Graydon “Boyd” Leake – Executive Director

Sandy Springs Conservancy


Jack Misiura – Board Chair

Red Clay Development Partners


Carolyn Axt

Civic Roundtable / Sandy Springs Education Force


Nancy Schisler – Co-Chair, Finance Committee

Abernathy Greenway Steering Committee / Leadership Sandy Springs


Johnny Simpkins – Co-Chair, Finance Committee

Morgan Stanley


Charles Hoag – Treasurer

Signature Bank of Georgia


Mark Moore – Secretary

Alston & Bird, LLP


Michael Granish

Red Clay Partners


Kathleen Goff

DaVinci Development Collaborative, LLC


Laura Jones

Arts Sandy Springs / Leadership Sandy Springs / Sandy Springs Society


Kamyar “Kamy” Molavi – Co-Chair Opportunities and Projects

Molavi Law, P.C.


Molly Welch – Co-Chair Opportunities and Projects

ASLA W Designs


Steve Levetan – Chair Emeritus

Pull-A-Part, LLC


Gina Miller

Bennett Thrasher


Evan Ottaviano

Bennett Thrasher


Cheri Morris

Morris & Fellows


Chip Collins

Burr & Forman, LLP


Gabriel Sterling

Georgia Secretary of State Agency


Terry Morris

Morris and Fellows


Van Westmoreland

Westmoreland Co.


Jason Willard

Georgia Power


Samuel Hayes

Merrill Lynch


Abigail Gross

Georgia Appleseed